sleep tees

sleep teeslove and coffee | love you to paris | oh la la | ciao

dream on dreamer | i’m so sleepy | me + bed = sleep | paris is always a great idea

My sister and I love sleep tees! (See here and here). I live in these Victoria’s Secret ones and have a whole dresser drawer filled. In the winter I switch to the long sleeve version and stay warm with leg warmers or knee socks. I usually wait until I have an Angel Reward and then buy 2 for $49.50. I saw the ones above (all under $27) while browsing the other day and thought I would share since they are both cute and a great price. Once you try them, you will never go back to pajamas!

Leave a Reply

