the effortless espadrille

espadrilles

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

After buying these three pairs last summer, espadrilles quickly became my favorite summer shoe. This year, I added the black lace-up ones pictured above and these, which are really comfy, to my collection. Soludos is definitely the go to brand for espadrilles, but a lot of the styles above are on sale (all are between $18 – $35) and just as cute. I have my eye on the pink sandals. I love the slip on espadrilles for running around during the day and find myself wearing the lace-up ones with little summer dresses to church, or dinner or to the winery on girls night out. : ) Do you own a pair of espadrilles? What do you like to wear them with?

Leave a Reply

