birthday wishlist

birthday wishlistheels | dress | cape

sweater | booties | coat | scarf | skirt

With a February birthday, I always try to keep in mind that winter is far from over when putting together a birthday wishlist. I love getting a few new things to last me through the next couple of months. Plus, winter wear is usually on sale during this time of year (like this coat). The cape and scarf on this list both look cozy and are sure to keep me warm until spring. I also like to put some of my favorite spring pieces on my birthday wishlist – the ones I’m afraid will sell out quickly (like this dress). Even though I have to wait a while to wear them, it gives me something to look forward to. When is your birthday?

Leave a Reply

