valentine’s day gift guides

valentines day night out

heart cross body bag | cashmere scarfpink bow stilettos

floral dress | love necklace | chloe perfume | watch

gloves | bralette | coat

valentines day night in

colorblock tee | pink raglan tee | bralette

sweater | rose | cupcake | heart bowls | socks

tennis shoes | heart cutting board | macarons | sleep tee

I am sending my valentines out today so I thought I’d share some of my gift ideas. What are your plans for Valentine’s Day? A night out or a night in?

Leave a Reply

