2015 resolutions inspired by taylor swift

2015

Happy New Year! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas with those you love most! On New Year’s Eve, #theyearoftaylor was trending and since Taylor Swift is my all time favorite, it’s only fitting that I turn to her songs for some new year’s resolutions inspiration. I paired lyrics from Taylor’s songs with some quotes I had pinned on my live, laugh, learn Pinterest board. I hope these lyrics and quotes encourage you to fill your heart with whats important and be done with all the rest.

3 thoughts on “2015 resolutions inspired by taylor swift

Leave a Reply

