5 ways to style: rainboots

rainboots

all pictures from pinterest

I have been wearing my rainboots everyday lately! If there is the slightest chance of rain or if it’s a little bit wet out from the melted snow, I slip them on. It could also be because I found the perfect jacket to match my mine. : ) I usually pair my rainboots with leggings, a long sweater, and a plaid blanket scarf. I was browsing pinterest for some other ideas and thought I would share what I found.

Do you own a pair of rainboots? If so, how do you style them? If you have suggestions, leave them below. : )

Leave a Reply

