gift guide: for the little ones

little girl

sweater dress | pajamas

tunic | glitter loafers | tights

cake | coat| tulle skirt, metallic skirt, tulle skirt

skirt | gloves | puzzle | sweater | tee | princess dress

rain bootssweatshirt 1, 2 | game | booklittle guy

sleeping bag | jacket | hat

tool set | train setsneaker

pajamas 1, 2 | rain boots | cardiganracecar carrier

I have two more gift guides for you today! These ones were so much fun to make! As you can see, I didn’t have any trouble finding gifts for girls. Everything is just so cute! The girls I babysit love to a) dress up in princess dresses  who doesn’t? b) read<3 c) put puzzles together (I got them this one two years ago) and d) play games, so obviously all of those things made the list. They also get really excited about pajamas and anything sparkly. I have a feeling they would die over these personalized glitter loafers. No gift guide for a little girl is complete without a tulle skirt… or 2 or 3:)

I figured boys probably like pajamas too and I’ve always loved these Pottery Barn sleeping bags. When I saw these fireman rain boots, I knew they would make the cut and I have a things for varsity jackets. It didn’t feel like a Christmas gift guide without a toy train set so that made the list as well.

Shopping for the little ones in my life is my favorite, but that is probably because of all of the hugs that come after they tear into the wrapping paper:)

Leave a Reply

