gift guide: for your sister

sister

sweatshirt | georgina euro shamtapioca tulle skirt

greeting cardsdusty blush tulle skirt | candle

cruiser bicycle | wicker basket | bonjour sweater | evelyn throw

I can’t believe Christmas is just around the corner! I am hoping that the next two months don’t go by too quickly, but I have a feeling that they will. So far, I have only gotten one gift, but I am sure that will change by the end of the week. I am determined to get all of my Christmas shopping done in the next few weeks. Over the weekend I made a list of everyone I want to get a gift for and jotted down a few ideas for each person. As always, some people are harder to shop for than others. One person who is never hard to shop for is my sister, Hannah. : ) She is who I had in mind when I made the gift guide above.

I included a few things I think she will like and a few things that I have heard has mention. For example, I know she has been wanting a throw blanket and the throw pillow that matches her bedding. She also loves candles and I immediately thought of her when I saw this one from Nordstrom. Since Hannah moved to Charleston a couple of months ago, I thought these note cards would be the perfect for keeping in touch with loved ones. When I visited her in Charleston, I couldn’t help but notice all of the cute and colorful cruiser bicycles around the city. Han would look so cute riding around on the pink one above. : ) When buying for a close family member, I don’t shy away from buying clothing since I am pretty confident in knowing what size to purchase. I know Han loves tulle skirts and whenever I see the word “Paris” or “bonjour,” I always think of her.

2 thoughts on “gift guide: for your sister

Leave a Reply

