an autumn afternoon at the apple orchard

 IMG_0018

IMG_0006

IMG_0008

IMG_0011

IMG_0015

IMG_0017

IMG_0025

IMG_0028

IMG_0031scarf (similar, similar, similar) / belt (similar) / jeans (similar) / boots

One of the reasons I love fall so much is because there is so much to do! Spending an afternoon at the apple orchard is a must on my fall to do list each year. We went to Huffman Fruit Farm the second weekend of October when the weather was still really nice. It was the perfect way to spend an autumn afternoon. I remember my blanket scarf had just arrived and I was so excited to wear it. I haven’t been seen without it since. Although the one I’m wearing is sold out, there are plenty of other options. I think a blanket scarf would make the perfect Christmas gift, which is why you’ll see it on one of my holiday gift guides later this month. : )

One thought on “an autumn afternoon at the apple orchard

Leave a comment