pfw street style photos

hbz-pfw-ss2015-street-style-day5-05-lg

hbz-pfw-ss2015-street-style-day2-26-lg

PFW-Street-Style-Day-2 (1)

PFW-Street-Style-Day-2 (2)

PFW-Street-Style-Day-2

 

Just thought I’d share some PFW street style photos that caught my eye. Plaid has always been a fall staple but we don’t usually think of white or ivory when it comes to fall fashion. I am a big fan of winter white so I was really excited when I saw these photos and inspired to find ways to incorporate white into my fall wardrobe.

2 thoughts on “pfw street style photos

Leave a Reply

