fall edit: the limited collection inspired by scandal

scandal

Plaid Cape / Livvy Slim Leg Ankle Pants / Dolman Wrap Coat / Drape Collar Wrap Coat

Dolman Wrap Coat / Elbow Sleeve Sweater / Plaid Cape / Cape Trench Coat / Liv Flare Leg Trouser Pants

It’s Scandal Thursday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will be counting down the hours until 9 pm tonight all day! I can’t believe this time last year I was blogging about the possibility of a Scandal inspired clothing line and now it’s here! The collection came out on Tuesday and I wanted to share my favorites right away, but I knew today would be the perfect day. When I heard there was going to be a line of clothes inspired by Scandal, I was hoping for one thing: a good coat. I can’t believe I have to choose from four amazing coats!!!!!! BUT, there is one that was made for me. Can you guess which one? I will give you one clue: it’s a color I love ;*) Happy Scandal Thursday!!!!!!!!!! Are you #teamfitz or #teamjake?

One thought on “fall edit: the limited collection inspired by scandal

Leave a Reply

