pink (and green and yellow)

IMG_7671 IMG_7673 IMG_7674 IMG_7680 IMG_7682 IMG_7684 IMG_7687Dress / Cross-Body Wallet (sold out)

I bought this dress in Charleston last week and ended up wearing it the very next day! It is just so light and airy! It was perfect for a warm day spent exploring the city. It was my sister’s idea to stand in between two of the colorful houses on Rainbow Row and it was a good one because I love the pretty pastel colors in these pictures! I was pretty sure that this dress was going to be tucked away until next summer when I returned to Ohio, but then I started wondering if I could make it work on a chilly fall day. (See below). I love when I see army green and pink together and brown leather is a fall staple. You could even swap out the brown belt for a leopard one or the brown booties for leopard flats. What do you think? 

from summer 2 fall

Jacket / Bag / Belt / Booties

 

3 thoughts on “pink (and green and yellow)

Leave a Reply

