fall edit: zara

fall edit zara

Sweater / Skirt / Coat / Sweater (light pink) / Top / High Heel Sandal

Playsuit / DressSweater / Scarf / Necklace / SweatshirtSlingback Bootie

Oh my goodness! It has been a busy few weeks! I can’t believe we are almost halfway into September. My summer lasted a little longer as I spent last week in Charleston, SC but I am back in Ohio and ready for fall! Above, I chose some of my favorite fall pieces from Zara. As you can see, I was drawn to gray, which is not the first color that comes to mind when I think of fall; but I imagine pairing these gray pieces with items that are distinctly “fall.” For example, the light gray high neck sweater could be worn with dark skinny jeans and a pair of black over the knee suede boots. The plaid scarf could be paired with an ivory coat, gray fedora, and gray suede booties. I can’t wait until the weather gets a little cooler and it is time to break out my boots!

2 thoughts on “fall edit: zara

  1. hi! I’m new to blogging and I wanted to drop in and say that I LOVE your blog! Any ideas or tips would be greatly appreciated! Do you use photoshop to create these images? Best blog i’ve seen on here so far!

    • Hi Brittany!
      That is so sweet of you! : ) I am pretty new to blogging too! I actually just use Microsoft PowerPoint to make collages and then save the image as a picture. I want to invest in Photoshop soon. I edit photos I take with an app called Afterlight. I hope that helps!
      Laur

Leave a Reply

