saved the best [summer dress] for last

 

IMG_6186

IMG_6182

IMG_6188

IMG_6277

Dress / Shoes (similar) / Wallet

With the temperature in the 80s and 90s this week, I’m planning on wearing all of my favorite summer dresses (like this one and this one) one more time before I put them away until next year. This dress was a recent purchase and I was hoping I would get the chance to wear it at least once before summer was over. My chance came last Sunday. I loved wearing this dress. The bright colors and pleated silhouette make it fun to wear. (Confession: I actually bought the dress in both colors – partly because I couldn’t decide which I liked better but also because I wasn’t sure what size I needed. I think my sister is glad I did though because she now owns this one:)).

2 thoughts on “saved the best [summer dress] for last

Leave a Reply

