fall edit: h + m

fall edit

Crinkled Skirt / Harem Pants / Wool Hat / Loafers / Sweatshirt / Saddle-style Bag / Poncho

Sandals / Short Coat / Woven Coat / Knee-high Boots

I got a H + M catalog in the mail yesterday (I don’t even remember signing up to receive their catalog) and even though I am bummed that summer is coming to an end, I can’t say I’m not looking forward to fall. I found so many pieces while flipping through the catalog pages that got me even more excited for my favorite season so I thought I would share them with you. One of the things I love so much about fall is the fashion. I am definitely a coat and boot girl. What about you? What do you love to shop for? Cozy sweaters? Plaid scarves? 

Leave a Reply

