my dream living room

dream living room 1

Couch / Be Lead By Your Dreams PillowCoffee Table / Bookcase / Throw

Chair / French Script Pillow / Side Table / Eiffel Tower / Chair / Pillow

Chest / Ottoman

dream living room 2

Chair / PillowOttoman / Tray

I am moving next week and I can’t wait to start decorating my new place! My dream living room is “light and airy.” I think going with an ivory and gray color scheme will help me achieve that feel/look. Of course, there will be pops of pink here and there:) I had to post two collages because I couldn’t decide which I liked more –  the Parisian Ottoman or the Paris Accent Chair. This is my dream living room because I will be looking for less expensive versions of the items above. If you’d like, you can follow my Pinterest board for my living room here. If you are browsing and find anything, tag me! :)

One thought on “my dream living room

  1. Pingback: winter wonderland | Laur Loves Pink

Leave a Reply

