the perfect summer dress

IMG_4260

IMG_4254

IMG_4258

IMG_4256

IMG_4259

Ruffled Floral Cutout Dress / Sandals (sold out) / Bip and Bop Necklace / BaubleBar Necklace

A few weeks ago I found the perfect summer dress – light, pretty, and floral print. I’ve worn it multiple times since then and even ordered another one for my sister! We usually share clothes but I thought this was an item that we just had to have two of. The back is so cute! It’s hard to see since my hair is down, but the straps crisscross and there are cutouts on the sides. My only complaint is that it wrinkles like crazy. Other than that, it’s perfect and I’m sure I will probably reach for it at least once a week for the rest of summer.

One thought on “the perfect summer dress

  1. Pingback: saved the best [summer dress] for last | Laur Loves Pink

Leave a Reply

