the little white dress

the little white dressRunning Errands: 1, 2
Sunday Best: 1, 2, 3, 4
A Day at the Beach: 1, 2, 3 (30% off), 4
The Office: 1, 2 (both on sale!)
A Summer Concert: 1, 2, 3
A Night Out: 1, 2 (30% off), 3, 4

I have always been drawn to white dresses. I have about six hanging in my closet right now and yet, every time I go shopping I find myself trying one on. Whoever I am with (usually one of my sisters or my mom) almost always asks “don’t you have that?” My reply, “yea but this one is different!” While I can’t justify purchasing all of these, it only makes sense to have at least one from each category, right? : ) You see, a little white dress is perfect for just about any summer occasion. Whether you are heading to Sunday brunch or a baby shower, one of the little while dresses in the “Sunday Best” category will have you covered. I don’t even think I can choose a favorite from this list because I love them ALL! : ) What about you? How do you prefer your little white dress, embroidered, pleated, or with a little bit of lace?

Leave a Reply

