p.s. i love red, white & blue

ps i love red white and blueRed: romper, crop top & skirt
White: swing dress, maxi dress, jumpsuit
Blue: shorts, embroidered floral shorts, jumpsuit
Shoes: espadrilles, sandals

The Fourth of July is my favorite! I think I love America’s birthday even more than my own! One of my favorite parts is planning my outfit. I always make sure I have something red, white and/or blue to wear. Last year, without even planning it, my sisters’s outfits and mine worked out perfectly! The year before that might have been my favorite Fourth of July outfit). If you are still searching for something patriotic, I hope this list helps! I will be wearing two items on this list. I am crossing my fingers that the sandals arrive in time. Can you guess what I am pairing them with?

Leave a Reply

