distressed denim

IMG_1272

IMG_1987

IMG_1988

IMG_1992

IMG_1268

Top: Abercrombie & Fitch, old / Jeans: American Eagle, old (similar) / Bandeau: Aerie, old (similar) / Sandals: Target, old (similar) / Bag: Tory Burch / Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters

With the first day of summer quickly approaching, this might be one of the last times I reach for my boyfriend jeans to wear during the day. This week, the weather has been in the 80s but in weeks past we’ve had a couple of cooler days where the temperature stayed in the 60s. Sometimes I worry about pairing navy blue with “blue jeans.” In this case, I think it works out because of the floral pattern on the top and the rips in the jeans. Of course, my look wasn’t complete until I did a little print mixing with my striped cross-body bag.

Leave a Reply

