hydrangeas

IMG_1201Dress: Abercrombie, old (similar, similar) / Sandals: Victoria’s Secret / Bag: Tory Burch / Ring: The Limited

IMG_1188

IMG_1197

IMG_1198

IMG_1207

IMG_1213

IMG_1217I spent the perfect afternoon with my sister last Sunday. After brunch, we stopped in Anthropologie, where my sister got the cutest phone case and I spotted the perfect summer clutch. Next, we found fresh flowers (hydrangeas are my favorite:)) and snapped a few photos as we enjoyed the sunshine. This white dress is an oldie but a goodie. I love mixing my old favorites with new ones like these lace-up sandals and cross-body bag.

 

Leave a Reply

