old and new favorites

IMG_7663

IMG_7664

IMG_7665

IMG_7676

Forever 21 Blazer (old) / Forever 21 (old) / American Eagle Jeans (old, similar) / Anthropologie Wonder Ankle Boots / Tory Burch Cross-Body Wallet 

This cross-body bag and these booties are my two new favorite things! I had been wanting a cross-body bag for forever and was so excited when I finally found the perfect one. (I’ve been planning all of the different ways I’m going to style it:)) In the past, I’ve always carried bigger purses and it has been so nice to give my shoulder a break! As the description states, this bag is “perfect for days on the go.” Even though it is finally springtime in Ohio, we are still a ways away from flip flop weather. When I saw these booties on sale, I didn’t hesitate! The floral detail on the back and cutouts on the side make them totally wearable during warmer weather. My navy blazer and boyfriend jeans are two of my wardrobe staples and old favorites. I wear my boyfriend jeans all year long and to pair them with booties.

Leave a Reply

