my birthday wish list

Usually my birthday wish list is filled with all things pink for a couple of reasons. One, it’s my favorite color and two, with Valentine’s Day right around the corner, there is no shortage of pink items in stores. This year, however, I am drawn to the pretty blue and purple hues of the items below. (Can you tell I am dreaming of spring?) A few of the items on the list are definitely “me.” I live in cozy sweaters and I think the color of the one below will make transitioning from winter to spring easy. My summer closet is filled with multiple high-low dresses and this watercolor one would be a fun addition to my collection. You won’t find anything like the lace-up sandals and bright blue bag in my closet but that is why I like them! I have never had a bright blue bag but think it would be so fun to carry around! The lace-up sandals already have me searching for the perfect coordinating Easter dress! (Usually, it’s the other way around.) And if it’s a little chilly on Easter Sunday (because let’s face it; it is Ohio) that’s what the blue trench coat is for :)

my birthday wish listFloral Heart iPhone Case / Marine Contessa Bib / Aviator Sunglasses / VS Lace-up Sandal

Kate Spade Cedar Street Maise Bag / Forever 21 Favorite Waffle Knit Sweater / Bebe Flare Skirt Trench Jacket / Forever 21 Watercolor Ikat High-Low Dress

Sabo Skirt Wildcat Short / Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Floral Print

 

 

One thought on “my birthday wish list

Leave a Reply

