chalet chic

So I am not headed off to Aspen or Park City anytime soon, but it is fun to dream about. Winter wear is so comfy and cozy. I know it was just Christmas, but I am missing the days of curling up by the fire with a blanket and having nothing to do. If I were going on a weekend getaway to a ski resort, here is what I would bring with me:) The poncho and leggings are my favorite items on this list and with Valentine’s Day just around the corner, I had to include a bit of pink:)

P.S. Almost all of these items are on sale!

chalet chic this oneAnthropologie Kaja Poncho / Joules Mable Bobble Hat / Land’s End Ombre Cable Mittens

Solid Woven Cashmere Scarf / Indigo Knit Socks / Soft Joie Alex Turtleneck Sweater

Gap Geo Leggings / Leif Swiss Cross Reversible Throw / Manitobah Mukluks Boot

 

Leave a Reply

