my favorites: 2014 sag awards

2014 sag awards5. This dress is elegant, pretty, and romantic. I feel like she belongs in Taylor Swift’s “Love Story” music video.
4. SO pretty! I love everything about this look. Her makeup is beautiful!
3. I love lace! I also love all of the pastel and blush tones on the red carpets this year.
2. So if there was any doubt before, lace is definitely IN! This dress has the prettiest lace overlay. The back is also really beautiful; it is a v-neck. See a picture here. As you can tell, I usually like softer colors, but I can’t even picture this dress in any other color. It is stunning!
1. I love pink, I love crop tops, and I LOVE Kerry Washington! If there is anyone who can rock a crop top while pregnant, it’s her! I think this was my favorite look of the night because it was so unexpected and different from what anyone else wore.

2 thoughts on “my favorites: 2014 sag awards

  1. Pingback: favorites: 2015 golden globes | Laur Loves Pink

Leave a Reply

