my favorites: 2014 golden globes

2014 golden globes

5. This dress is tailored perfectly. It fits her flawlessly and I really like that she kept her hair simple.
4. I love the 20s look! She looks like she stepped off the set of The Great Gatsby.
3. Sequins, sequins, sequins!
2. As you can see, I am a fan of neutral colors. This dress is so soft and pretty and super feminine. I love the lace detail.
1. IN LOVE with this look! This dress is SO beautiful!

One thought on “my favorites: 2014 golden globes

  1. Pingback: favorites: 2015 golden globes | Laur Loves Pink

Leave a Reply

