what i wore: christmas eve

IMG_6792

IMG_6793

IMG_6794

Picture2

Forever 21 Essential Waffle Knit Sweater / Abercrombie & Fitch Vegan Leather Skater Skirt / Macy’s Necklace (similar here) / Michael Kors Boots (old)

One of my favorite things to do is dress up for Christmas and Christmas Eve. My sisters and I started doing this a few years ago. We don’t have a fancy party to go to. We have Christmas Eve dinner and then spend Christmas day at my grandma’s after opening gifts in the morning, but I love finding a Christmas outfit each year. I saw this skirt back in October and since I am having a leather moment, I thought red leather would be perfect for Christmas. I knew I wanted to pair it with a chunky sweater and a big jeweled necklace. These boots are a few years old, but I have been wearing them a lot lately!

Below is what I wore while I was dreaming of a white pink Christmas:) The moment I saw it on the Victoria’s Secret website, I knew what I would be wearing to bed on Christmas Eve. I love what it says and according to all of the gifts I received this year (too many!), I guess others agreed;*)

IMG_6810

Victoria’s Secret The Angel Sleep Tee / Hollister Legwarmers (old)

Leave a Reply

