black on black on jewels

IMG_6673 - Copy

IMG_6675

Forever 21 Secret Rebel Faux Leather Sweater / Forever 21 Skirt (old) / Michael Kors Boots (old)

IMG_6684

IMG_6688

IMG_6689It’s no secret that I love things that sparkle. (See here). When I saw this skirt at Forever 21 in San Antonio, my sister said, “don’t you have that?” and when I got home and showed my mom, she said the same thing. I think they were referring to this skirt, but they are totally different! That one is sequined and this one has jewels and sequins :) Since the jewels and sequins make the skirt delicate and feminine, I thought I would mix it with something a little bit more masculine like leather. I also wore black tights and boots, which really made the skirt sparkle and shine:)

Leave a Reply

