floral and bows

IMG_6597

Forever 21 Sweater (old, similar here) / LA Hearts Challis Trouser Pants / Victoria’s Secret Pointed Bow Pump

IMG_6599 IMG_6607

I got these pants when I was in Texas and just wore them for the first time last week! I wasn’t sure what to wear them with and ended up pairing them with an old favorite. I have had this sweater for a while and wear it with everything from leather skirts to boyfriend jeans. The black bow pumps arrived earlier in the week and I was so anxious to wear them! I wasn’t sure about mixing floral and bows, but I think it worked. The bling on the bow added just the bit of sparkle the outfit needed. I think a black leather jacket would give this look and “edgy cool” feeling. I guess I will have to add it to my wish list.

Leave a Reply

