an aztec sweater

IMG_2354Forever 21 Cardigan (sold out, similar here, here and here) / Forever 21 Chambray Shirt / Forever 21 Classic Knit Leggings / Aldo Boots (old, similar here, here, here and here)

I had been wanting one of these aztec/tribal (I’m still trying to figure out the difference) sweaters for a while. Every time I would find one I liked, it would be sold out in my size. I finally found this one while shopping a few weeks ago. I just wore it this week for the first time and I know I will get a lot of use out of it this fall. It was so cozy and comfy and definitely kept me warm on one of the chilliest days we’ve had in October (so far). I think it is the perfect thing to wear on a trip to the apple orchard or pumpkin patch.

P.S. Only two days left of “6 ways to style: a denim shirt.” Which look has been your favorite way so far?

Leave a Reply

