a sparkly skirt

IMG_2431Aldo Necklace (old, similar here, here, and here) / Forever 21 Chambray Shirt / Victoria’s Secret Skirt (old, similar here, here and here) / AEO Double Zip Suede Bootie

I remember having my eye on this skirt for a while before I ordered it. I thought it would be perfect for Christmas. I actually wore it on Christmas Eve with lace tights and my favorite bow booties. I haven’t worn it since so I thought I’d see what else I could style it with and guess what? A denim shirt is the perfect match! Obviously, on Christmas, I was going for a dressier look. These tan booties and denim shirt “dress it down” quite a bit, but the bib necklace still makes it feel “glam.” :) I think this is a cute look for a date night or a party.

3 thoughts on “a sparkly skirt

  1. Pingback: black on black on jewels | Lauren Ashley

Leave a Reply

