printed leggings

IMG_2402Forever 21 Chambray Shirt / American Eagle Floral Legging (old, similar here, here and here) / Steve Madden ‘Troopa’ Boot

This is my fall uniform. I live in leggings and these ones from American Eagle are my absolute favorite. I remember buying them at the end of summer last year. They were my first pair of printed leggings. I have acquired a few others since then, but these are what you will find me in 9/10 times. This year, you can find printed leggings everywhere in a variety of bold prints and patterns. I like that these ones are bit more subtle. I usually alternate between wearing them with an oversized cream sweater and a denim shirt.

2 thoughts on “printed leggings

Leave a Reply

