trends to try

I find tons of outfit inspiration on Pinterest. (Who doesn’t?) I love seeing how others mix and match some of their favorite trends. These are a few that I can’t wait to try. They each include an item or items that I already own, but offer a different way to style those pieces.

navy and leopardI have always paired leopard with black, but I love the picture above! I think fall would be the perfect time to try mixing navy & leopard.

leather and plaidI recently bought my first pair of leather pants and can’t wait to “dress them down” with a plaid shirt. (Now, I just need the perfect plaid shirt).

fur and laceLace is so in! (It has been for a while and I don’t think it’s going anywhere anytime soon). I love my fur vest and wear it throughout the fall and winter seasons. I never thought to wear it with lace, but definitely will this year.

One thought on “trends to try

Leave a Reply

