black and white

Last weekend, I went shopping with my sister and for some reason, I was drawn to everything black and white and leather. Over the past few weeks, there have been a few days where the temperature has reached 80! Yes, 80! In Ohio… in October. I am not complaining, just confused. Anyways, I have been wearing my leather skirt a lot. I have found that it is the perfect transition piece. I tend to dress for the season rather than the weather, and my leather skirt has allowed me to do both. I figured it was time I find another leather piece to add to my wardrobe. I purchased the leather pants seen below and am planning to wear them with black heels or leopard flats. I can never resist a cute colorblocked dress. (I purchased it on Saturday and wore it on Sunday). I also thought the cosmetic pouches were too cute to pass up. The rest of the items are things I purchased or things that are now on my wish list.

black and whiteRacing Stripe Silky Zip Font Top / Faux Leather Midi Skirt / Everyday Open-Knit Sweater

Sleek Faux Leather Paneled Sweater / Colorblocked Zippered Shift Dress

Cosmetic Pouch Set / Elle Ballet Flats / (Minus the) Leather Ankle Zip Legging

Leave a Reply

