trend report: bows

While browsing the other day, I unexpectedly came across one of these pairs of heels and then I came across another and another. Apparently, bows are in! You can imagine my excitement because I.love.bows. I like to wear them in my hair. I like them on my skirts. I like them everywhere! :) (I ordered a backpack to use while traveling through Italy specifically because of the bow detail). While none of these shoes scream “fall,” I have learned that if I don’t get something when I see it, it will be gone. (I am leaning towards the last pair because they are such a deal!) Any of these options would look perfect with lace tights and a sparkly skirt. The soft neutral colors will also stand out just a bit when paired with winter white.

bows

Sindy Nude Bow Back Court / Timeless nude point bow court / ‘netta’ bootie

Tullulah Town Shoe / Grey bling bow pumps / Sista Bow Glitter Heel

Leave a Reply

